Skip To Main Content

Community Council

Meeting dates for the 2023-2024 school year:

Sept. 20, 2023, Nov. 8, 2023 , Jan. 10, 2024, March 8, 2024, April 19, 2024   (All meetings start at 7:00pm in the SHS Library)

STANSBURY HIGH SCHOOL

 

COMMUNITY COUNCIL BOARD 

 

 

Name

Board

Position

Status

Email

Contact

Information

Term

Over

1

Aaron Lovell

Co-Chair

Parent

aaron.t.lovell@gmail.com

435.841.9057

7/2024

2

Camille Clegg-Patch 

Parent 

Parent 

cclegg@tooeleschools.org 

435.496.3198 

7/2025

3

Brad Hranicky

Principal 

Employee 

bhranicky@tooeleschools.org 

435.882.2479 

N/A

4

Dorisann Jensen

Counselor

Employee 

djensen@tooeleschools.org 

435.882.2479 

7/2025

5

Tina Grossman 

Teacher 

Employee 

tgrossman@tooeleschools.org 

435.882.2479 

7/2025

6

Charlene Kellmer

Counselor

Employee

ckellmer@tooeleschools.org

435.882.2479

7/2025

7

Fred Canard 

Fundraisers

Employee 

fcanard@tooeleschools.org 

435.882.2479 

7/2024

8

Zachary Bartholomew

Parent

Parent 

bartholomew.zachary@gmail.com 

801.554.9335

7/2025

9

Daniel Royal

Chair

Parent 

royalfamily@gmail.com 

801.318.6669 

7/2025

10

Holli Waters

Secretary

Parent 

holliwaters@gmail.com 

801.502.4241 

7/2025

11

Dustin Rowley

Parent

Parent 

dustin.s.rowley@gmail.com

435.849.1931

7/2024

12

Julie Merrell

Treasurer

Parent 

jkmerrell98@gmail.com

801.808.5031

7/2024

             
             

 

SY 2023-2024