Stansbury High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Counseling News

Schedule Change Window
 
grad cap
 
Who is My Counselor Graphic
 
 
 
 Counselor Assignments 2021-2022
 
A-BL: Ms. Mitzi Quarez - Head Counselor
mquarez@tooeleschools.org
 
BO-FE: Ms. Christina Shinton
cshinton@tooeleschools.org
 
FI-J Ms. Holly Veibell
hveibell@tooeleschools.org
 
K-OR: Mr. Ben Strassman
bstrassman@tooeleschools.org
 
OS-SL: Ms. Dorisann Jensen
djensen@tooeleschools.org
 
SM-Z: Ms. Charlene Kellmer
ckellmer@tooeleschools.org